Faculty

Erik Knudsen, PhD
Chairperson
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-1224
Fax: 716-845-5908
erik.knudsen@roswellpark.org
Ethan Abel, BS, PhD
Assistant Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-5528
Fax: 716-845-5908
ethan.abel@roswellpark.org
Heinz Baumann, PhD
Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-4587
Fax: 716-845-5908
heinz.baumann@roswellpark.org
Kailash Chadha, PhD
Assistant Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-3101
Fax: 716-845-8389
kailash.chadha@roswellpark.org
Peter Demant, MD, PhD
Distinguished Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-1399
Fax: 716-845-5908
peter.demant@roswellpark.org
Kenneth Gross, PhD
Emeritus Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-4572
Fax: 716-845-8169
kenneth.gross@roswellpark.org
William Held, PhD
Emeritus Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-3301
Fax: 716-845-5908
william.held@roswellpark.org
Michael Higgins, PhD
Associate Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-3582
Fax: 716-845-1698
michael.higgins@roswellpark.org
Joseph T.Y. Lau, PhD
Member
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Tel: 716-845-8914
Fax: 716-845-5908
joseph.lau@roswellpark.org

Adjunct Faculty

Jian Feng, PhD

Sean Glenn, PhD

Nitai Hait, PhD

Richard Gronostajski, PhD

Marc Halfon, PhD

Xiuqian Mu, PhD

Zhen Yan, PhD