Alliance Foundation Boards

Roswell Park Alliance Ambassadors Board

The Roswell Park Alliance Community Advisory Board sponsors a variety of events, from a black- tie gala that attracts 900 guests to an 8,000-participant bike ride, a 500-person cocktail event or 300 swimmers venturing out into open waters. It also promotes and supports the sale of holiday cards designed by pediatric patients.

Board Members

Bill Loecher

Mitch Flynn

Tripp Higgins

Roswell Park IV

Julie Alford

Lynn Gates

Fran Hornung

Mary Pinto

RoseAnn Berardi

Mike Lesakowski

Russell Hurlburt

Kelly Rehak

Terry Bourgeois

Lisa Coppola

Emily Konesky 

Susan Roney

Molly Beecher Bowen

Caroline Gilfillan

Kirsten Lawley 

Lisa Friedman

Colleen Burns

Anne D. Gioia 

Ruth Lipsitz

Sally Russell

Charles Collard

Linda Kahn

Shane Moore

Liz Lewin

Tom Cunningham

Donna M. Gioia 

Mark Manders

Suzy Sears

Kathy Curotolo

Maria McCormack

Dana Marciniak 

Richard Suchan

Patti Thomas

Carol Gotowka

Sean McCrone

Angelo Veanes

Chris Eberle

Kathleen Graim 

Kathleen O'Neil

Anne Virag

Jessica Jacobs Enstice

John Hannon

Jacqueline Glor

Mary Kate Vivacqua

Jeff Clabeaux

Erin Geiger

Julia Hilliker

Emily Wallace 

Allison Gioia Flammer

Barbara Heller

Jonathan Olsen

Adam Haker

 Leanne Stepien

 Joanne Tebeau

 Jenna Myers

 Chris Lorenz

Roswell Park Alliance Foundation Trustees

Established in 1991, the Alliance Foundation manages all donations made and contributed for the benefit of Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center. Since its inception in 1991, nearly $400 million has been raised to benefit research and patient-care programs.

Gwen Arcara

Scott Bieler, Vice Chair
Nancy Bouldon
Larry Castellani
Russell D'Alba
Ross Eckert
Eric Feldstein
Michael Gacioch
William Gacioch

Melissa Garman Baumgart, Treasurer 
Dan Gernatt
Anne D. Gioia, Secretary
Donna M. Gioia

William Inman
Pamela Jacobs
Phil Hubbell
Michael Lawley
Patrick P. Lee
Judith Lipsey
Patrick Marrano

Jim Newman, Chair
Brue Popko
Christine Standish
Lee C. Wortham, Chair Emeritus