Staff Contacts

Office of Research Subject Protection Staff

Kelly Batchen
716-845-3306
kelly.batchen@roswellpark.org

Lenny Caruana
716-845-8769
leonard.caruana@roswellpark.org

Kelly Dewey
716-845-4942
kelly.dewey@roswellpark.org

Donald Handley
716-845-3455
donald.handley@roswellpark.org

Linda Herter
716-845-8854
linda.herter@roswellpark.org

Dawn Oliver
716-845-4346
dawn.oliver@roswellpark.org

Heather Pusateri
716-845-3169
heather.pusateri@roswellpark.org

Deborah Reczek
716-845-5936
deborah.reczek@roswellpark.org

Debra Speidel
716-845-7676
debra.speidel@roswellpark.org

Heather Werner
716-845-7695
heather.werner@roswellpark.org

Camille Wicher
716-845-7647
camille.wicher@roswellpark.org