Biomedical Data Science Staff

Alan Hutson, PhD, MA
Interim Shared Resource Head
Phone: 716-845-5594
Email: Alan.Hutson@RoswellPark.org

Tao Liu, PhD
Associate Director
Phone: 716-845-5034
Email: Tao.Liu@RoswellPark.org

Katerina Czup, BS
Data Analyst
Phone: 716-845-4718
Email: Katerina.Czup-Arnold@RoswellPark.org

Kelly Jans, MS
Director of Data Management
Phone: 716-845-1014
Email: Kelly.Jans@RoswellPark.org

Maya McDaniel, MS
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 716-845-1300 ext. 6982
Email: Maya.McDaniel@RoswellPark.org

Jessica Michnik-Rubinstein, BS
Data Manager I
Phone: 716-845-3459
Email: Jessica.Michnik-Rubinstein@RoswellPark.org

Jessica Rogers, BA
Data Manager I
Phone: 716-845-5261
Email: Jessica.Rogers@RoswellPark.org

Philip Whalen, MA
Business Analyst II
Phone: 716-845-7197
Email: Philip.Whalen@RoswellPark.org