Multimedia

WGRZ's Mary Friona interviews RPCI employee Rosanne Marinaccio about her participation in the American Lung Association's Climb for Air event March 10, 2012, at Buffalo's HSBC Tower. Marinaccio works frequently with lung cancer patients as a Senior Patient Access Representative.

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Kidney-cancer survivor Vince joins Roberto Pili, MD, Professor of Oncology, Chief of the Genitourinary Section and Leader of the Genitourinary Program, for a conversation about today's treatment options for kidney cancer, including immunotherapies and new chemotherapy combinations.

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Kelvin Lee, Jacobs Family Chair in Immunology and Vice Chair of the Department of Medicine, and Mukund Seshadri, DDS, PhD, Assistant Professor of Oncology with the departments of Pharmacology & Therapeutics and Dentistry & Maxillofacial Prosthetics, talk about how the support RPCI receive

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
 
Healthfront
 
Study Confirms Safety of HPV Vaccine
 
Thursday, December 1, 2011

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

 

Saturday, October 1, 2011

 

Thursday, September 1, 2011

 

Friday, July 1, 2011

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

 

Sunday, May 1, 2011