Multimedia

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Boris Kuvshinoff, II, MD, MBA, and Renuka Iyer, MD, Associate Professors of Oncology and Co-Directors, Liver and Pancreas Tumor Center, discuss pancreatic cancer, a complex and compar

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Mary Reid, PhD, Associate Professor of Oncology and Director of Collaborative Research, shares statistics to help dispel the myth that lung cancer is a man’s disease.

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Join Roswell Park for the 2012 Tree of Hope on Friday, December 7, 2012. This year's event features our first-ever animated light show brought to you by Xerox.

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Highlights from our live Breast Cancer Q&A, which aired on WBEN-AM/FM in October 2012. Four RPCI experts respond to listeners' questions about all aspects of breast cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Thursday, November 8, 2012

CEO of New Era, Christopher Koch, announces the company's $1.5 million gift to Roswell Park Cancer Institute. With the donation, RPCI closes out Phase I of its 'Making Room to Save Lives' campaign and plans to build a new 11-story Clinical Sciences Center.

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Highlights from our live Breast Cancer Q&A, which aired on WBEN-AM/FM in October 2012. Four RPCI experts respond to listeners' questions about all aspects of breast cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Thursday, October 25, 2012

When Sam Pacella was diagnosed with leukemia, his younger brother Frank provided the necessary bone marrow transplant. Watch Frank and Sam share their experience in this clip from WKBW-TV.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
 
Roswell Roundup
Sunday, October 21, 2012

Boris Kuvshinoff II, MD, MBA, Director of the Liver and Pancreas Tumor Center and Associate Professor in RPCI's Division of Gastrointestinal Surgery, talks with 97 Rock's Chris Klein about two gastrointestinal cancers that are relativel

Sunday, October 28, 2012

RPCI is one of the leading centers internationally for research on cancer immunotherapy "vaccines," approaches that use the body's own defense mechanisms to treat or prevent cancer.