Calendar

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Monday, August 28, 2017

10:30 am to 12:30 pm
12:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

11:00 am to 1:30 pm
12:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

11:00 am to 1:30 pm

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

11:00 am to 2:00 pm
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Monday, September 18, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

11:00 am to 2:00 pm