Reiki for Patients, Caregivers & Staff

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

Drop in for free reiki sessions in the Survivorship & Supportive Care Center on the third floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Survivorship & Supportive Care Center - 3rd floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263