Reiki for Patients, Caregivers & Staff

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

Drop in for free reiki sessions in the Survivorship & Supportive Care Center on the third floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Survivorship & Supportive Care Center - 3rd floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263