Reiki for Patients, Caregivers & Staff

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

Drop in for free reiki sessions in the Survivorship & Supportive Care Center on the third floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Survivorship & Supportive Care Center - 3rd floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263