Reiki for Patients, Caregivers & Staff

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

Drop in for free reiki sessions in the Survivorship & Supportive Care Center on the third floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Survivorship & Supportive Care Center - 3rd floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263