Reiki for Patients, Caregivers & Staff

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

Drop in for free reiki sessions in the Survivorship & Supportive Care Center on the third floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Survivorship & Supportive Care Center - 3rd floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263