Healing Touch in the Survivorship and Supportive Care Clinic

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Details: 

The Healing Touch Supportive care Program is available throughout the month of May on the 3rd floor of the Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center. Call Jill at 716-845-4800, Option 1, to register for a 30-minute session.

Location: 
Scott Bieler Clinical Sciences Center, Survivorship and Supportive Care Clinic - 3rd Floor
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263