Free Wig Styling

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Details: 

Free wig styling with LaFondra Martin and Jeff Lindner in the Resource Center for Patients and Families. Please call 716-845-8659 to make an appointment.

Location: 
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center - Resource Center for Patients and Families, Sunflower Cafe
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263