Calendar

Monday, July 24, 2017

6:30 am to 8:30 pm
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

11:00 am to 2:00 pm
12:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

11:00 am to 1:30 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

11:00 am to 1:30 pm
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

11:00 am to 1:30 pm
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Monday, August 21, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm